WereMaxEl

Hello Misfits! I am WereMaxEl, the demonic wolf spirit. What do you find with me? Almost everything from comfy to chaotic. In short: Call me a hooligan tuber/misfit. Here you'll find games, art, collabs, scuff, community hangouts and streams in English and German. With me it's never either or, but almost always a 3rd solution, because Misfits question standards and norms. Come along on my hunts through the realms!

Popular Clips

Current project: 14 Days to Die

Especially in the current project "14 Days to Die - 365 days alone with Vtubers among zombies" with active support from Gamingecke.space, we roam through the cities and valleys of 7 Days to Die. What happens when Vtubers fight for survival for 365 ingame days (and with their allies)? Find out every other Tuesday!

7 Days to Die is an open-world game that uniquely combines first-person shooter, survival horror, tower defense and role-playing. Play the ultimate pioneer of zombie survival sandbox RPGs. Navezgane awaits you!

WereMaxEl

Hallo Misfits! Ich bin WereMaxEl, der demonic wolf spirit. Was findet ihr bei mir? Fast alles von comfy bis chaotisch. Kurz: Nennt mich einen Rowdytuber/Misfit. Hier gibt es Games, Art, Collabs, Scuff, Community Hangouts und Streams in Englisch und Deutsch. Bei mir gibt es niemals entweder oder, sondern fast immer eine 3. Lösung, denn Misfits hinterfragen Standards und Normen. Kommt doch mit auf meine Jagden durch die Realms!

Beliebte Clips

Aktuelles Projekt: 14 Days to Die

Besonders beim aktuellen Projekt „14 Days to Die – 365 Tage allein mit Vtubern unter Zombies“ mit tatkräftiger Unterstützung durch Gamingecke.space streifen wir durch die Städte und Täler von 7 Days to Die. Was passiert wohl wenn Vtuber 365 ingame Tage ums nackte Überleben kämpfen (und mit ihren Verbündeten)? Findet es jeden zweiten Dienstag heraus!

7 Days to Die ist ein Open-World-Spiel, das auf einzigartige Weise Ego-Shooter, Survival-Horror, Tower Defense und Rollenspiel kombiniert. Spiele den ultimativen Vorreiter der Zombie-Survival-Sandbox-RPGs. Navezgane erwartet dich!